1st XI Division 1 Otley 1st XI v Steeton 1st XI
Saturday, May 12 2012 (12:57) at Otley cross green
Steeton 1st XI Won By 2 wickets
Steeton 1st XI won toss and decided to field
Otley 1st XISteeton 1st XI
158 for 9 (50.0 overs)162 for 8 (45.4 overs)
3 Hours, 1 Minutes.2 Hours, 52 Minutes.
Otley 1st XI
Daniel Gautreyb R Craddock2059623033.90
Samuel Smithc DE Bennettb R Craddock531111386047.75
Josh Atkinsonc and bSJ Pearson01112000.00
Stewart Smithc DE Bennettb AR Luxton1938453050.00
Jonathan Hughesst DE Bennettb AR Luxton611131054.55
George Huntleyc RJ Surib SJ Pearson36160050.00
Andrew Rossc DE Bennettb SJ Pearson3338401286.84
Paul Nicholson*+c SJ Pearsonb AR Luxton616170037.50
Ricky Halloranc D Wildsmithb AR Luxton51070050.00
John Broughnot out2360066.67
Ben Listernot out1330033.33
Extras2b 2lb 0w 6nb 0pen10
Provisional Score For Innings158
Penalties awarded following Innings0
Total158for 9
Jonathan Best5.011600 (0)3 (3)0.003.20
Ross Suri6.031000 (0)0 (0)0.001.67
Stephen Pearson14.025030 (0)2 (2)28.673.57
Richard Craddock14.033220 (0)1 (1)42.502.29
Andrew Luxton11.014640 (0)0 (0)16.504.18
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
Daniel Gautrey1-3737Daniel Gautrey (20) Samuel Smith (13)17.3
Josh Atkinson2-469Josh Atkinson (0) Samuel Smith (9)20.4
Stewart Smith3-8842Stewart Smith (19) Samuel Smith (22)32.4
Jonathan Hughes4-10214Jonathan Hughes (6) Samuel Smith (7)36.5
Samuel Smith5-1042Samuel Smith (2) George Huntley (0)37.5
George Huntley6-12016George Huntley (3) Andrew Ross (11)41.1
Paul Nicholson7-14020Paul Nicholson (6) Andrew Ross (12)46.2
Ricky Halloran8-1488Ricky Halloran (5) Andrew Ross (3)48.2
Andrew Ross9-1557Andrew Ross (7) John Brough (0)49.1
Steeton 1st XI
Craig Waltonlbwb R Halloran1225262048.00
Neil Spragg*b R Halloran1255581021.82
John Akrigglbwb R Halloran012000.00
David Wildsmithc and bJ Atkinson54911237059.34
Andrew Luxtonlbwb R Halloran217200011.76
Mark Taylorc and bJ Atkinson45273654166.67
Jonathan Bestc G Huntleyb A Ross1014182071.43
Richard Craddocknot out1528382053.57
Stephen Pearsonb J Atkinson032000.00
Dominic Bennett+not out315180020.00
Ross Suri
Extras3b 3lb 1w 2nb 0pen9
Provisional Score For Innings162
Penalties awarded following Innings0
Total162for 8
Ben Lister10.032600 (0)0 (0)0.002.60
Ricky Halloran15.063040 (0)1 (1)22.752.00
John Brough5.003401 (1)0 (0)0.006.80
Andrew Ross10.413810 (0)1 (1)65.003.56
Josh Atkinson5.012830 (0)0 (0)10.005.60
BatsmanFall of WicketPartnershipBatsmenOver
Craig Walton1-1717Craig Walton (12) Neil Spragg (2)7.3
John Akrigg2-170John Akrigg (0) Neil Spragg (0)7.4
Neil Spragg3-3417Neil Spragg (10) David Wildsmith (7)15.4
Andrew Luxton4-4814Andrew Luxton (2) David Wildsmith (12)21.1
Mark Taylor5-10860Mark Taylor (45) David Wildsmith (14)30.4
Jonathan Best6-12517Jonathan Best (10) David Wildsmith (6)35.3
David Wildsmith7-14520David Wildsmith (15) Richard Craddock (2)40.2
Stephen Pearson8-1450Stephen Pearson (0) Richard Craddock (0)40.5
Match Report
Weather: Sunny Pitch: Damp
Umpires: T Bowery T Crowther
Scorers: J Garforth B Akragg