All the latest news & weekly results from all teams and all divisions

2011 – Lord Taverners

Under 11’s – Group A

DATE OPPONENTS VENUES RESULT
Sunday 19th June Scarborough Pool CC – LS21 1LQ Scarborough 42, AWSCL 44-0 win by 10 wickets
Sunday 26th June Heavy Woolen Guiseley CC – LS21 1LQ AWSCL 111-7, Heavy Woolen 112-8. Lost by 2 wickets.
Sunday 26th June Doncaster Tickhill CC – DN11 9AU Doncaster 119-9, AWSCL 116-7. Lost.
Sunday 10th July Barnsley Darfield CC – S73 9EZ Barnsley 47, AWSCL 50-0 win by 10 wickets.
Sunday 24th July Semi-Finals Away to the Winners of Group B Heavy Woolen qualified.
Sunday 31st July The Final Spofforth CC – HG3 1BZ

Under 13’s – Group B

DATE OPPONENTS VENUES RESULT
Sunday 17th July Barnsley Addingham CC – LS29 0QL No play – Rain
Sunday 24th July Halifax Copley CC – HX3 0UZ
Tuesday 26th July Doncaster Ilkley CC – LS29 0AD
Wednesday 27th July Bradford Keighley CC – BD21 3NB
Thursday 28th July Semi-Final York area
Friday 29th July The Final Cleckheaton CC – BD19 3UD

Under 15’s – Group A

DATE OPPONENTS VENUES RESULT
Monday 1st August Huddersfield Olicanian CC – LS29 0AA
Tuesday 2nd August Sheffield Eckington CC – S21 3WB
Wednesday 3rd August Craven Otley CC
Thursday 4th August Semi-Final Silsden CC – BD20 0EH
Friday 5th August The Final Methley CC – LS26 9EF